Year of the Goat

Good Days and Bad Days in JulyIn Chinese Astrology, Feng Shui date selection, the starting day of the month is neither on the first day of the western calendar nor the first day of the lunar calendar month. The starting day of a month in Chinese Astrology or Feng Shui date selection is based on the Solar Terms Month.

Coming up in the Goat month is from the 7th of July to the 7th of August.

Anyway, here are the BAD days in the Goat month in the year of the Horse 2014.

Wednesday 16th July 2014
Thursday 17th July 2014
Monday 28th July 2014
Tuesday 29th July 2014
Wednesday 6th August 2014

The following dates are GOOD for your events. However be careful you need to know your own animal signs. If these dates clash with your personal animal, don’t perform important event on these dates. These dates may bring different results to different individual as their Bazi charts are different.

Wednesday 9th July 2014 (Not suitable for animal sign: Pig)
Saturday 12th July 2014 (Not suitable for animal sign: Tiger)
Tuesday 15th July 2014 (Not suitable for animal sign: Snake)
Friday 18th July 2014 (Not suitable for animal sign: Monkey)
Saturday 19th July 2014 (Not suitable for animal sign: Rooster)
Monday 21st July 2014 (Not suitable for animal sign: Pig)
Thursday 24th July 2014 (Not suitable for animal sign: Tiger)
Sunday 27th July 2014 (Not suitable for animal sign: Snake)
Wednesday 30th July 2014 (Not suitable for animal sign: Monkey)
Thursday 31st July 2014 (Not suitable for animal sign: Rooster)
Saturday 2nd August 2014 (Not suitable for animal sign: Pig)

Please Note: For the other dates in the Horse month which are not mentioned above, they don’t have good or bad energy. So they won’t bring positive result to your events.

Hope you enjoy and benefit from this post.