From 6th March to 5th April 2014 is the Rabbit Month in the Year of the Horse.

Again, I do hope more people can benefit from this post.

Here are the BAD days in the Rabbit month in the year of the Horse 2014. Sometimes bad days are good to start demolition.

Thursday 6th March 2014
Saturday 15th March 2014
Tuesday 18th March 2014
Thursday 20th March 2014
Friday 21st March 2014
Thursday 27th March 2014
Sunday 30th March 2014

The Good Days in Rabbit MonthThe Good Days in Rabbit Month

These dates are GOOD for your important events. However be careful you need to know your own animal signs. If these dates clash with your animal, don’t perform important event on these dates. These dates may bring different results to different individual as their Bazi charts are different.

Friday 7th March 2014   (Not suitable for animal sign: Goat)
Monday 10th March 2014   (Not suitable for animal sign: Dog)
Thursday 13th March 2014 (Not suitable for animal sign: ox)
Sunday 16th March 2014      (Not suitable for animal sign: Dragon)
Monday 17th MArch 2014    (Not suitable for animal sign: Snake)
Wednesday 19th March 2014 (Not suitable for animal sign: Goat)
Tuesday 25th March 2014 (Not suitable for animal sign: Ox)
Saturday 29th March 2014 (Not suitable for animal sign: Snake)
Monday 31st March 2014 (Not suitable for animal sign: Goat)
Thursday 3rd March 2014 (Not suitable for animal sign: Dog)

Please Note: For the other dates in March the Rabbit month which are not mentioned above, they
don’t have good or bad energy. So they won’t bring positive result to your events.

Hope you can benefit from this post.