Year of the Horse

year of horseFrom the 6th June to the 7th July is the Horse month in the Year of the Horse 2014.

Things will be very drastic in the horse month, such as fire and accidents relates to fire. It is because the Horse month in the year of the Horse. Double horses double impacts.

If you were born in the year of the Rat or your Day Master (the day you were born) is Rat, then be very careful while you are driving. Don’t talk on your mobile phone or try to text someone. You can read more about Your Animal Sign Luck 2014.

In term of date selection, the Rat day in the Horse month is very bad. It is not only clashing by the month (horse) and year (horse too), but also it is the three killings day too. So do not select the rat day to perform any important event.

Anyway, here are the BAD days in the Horse month in the year of the Horse 2014.

Tuesday 10th June 2014

Friday 20th June 2014

Sunday 22nd June 2014

Friday 4th July 2014

The following dates are GOOD for your important events. However be careful you need to know your own animal signs. If these dates clash with your personal animal, don’t perform important event on these dates. These dates may bring different results to different individual as their Bazi charts are different.

Sunday 8th June 2014 (Not suitable for animal sign: Dragon)
Thursday 12th June 2014 (Not suitable for animal sign: Monkey)
Saturday 14th June 2014 (Not suitable for animal sign: Dog)
Tuesday 24th June 2014 (Not suitable for animal sign: Monkey)
Thursday 26th June 2014 (Not suitable for animal sign: Dog)
Sunday 29th June 2014 (Not suitable for animal sign: Ox)
Wednesday 2nd July 2014 (Not suitable for animal sign: Dragon)
Sunday 6th July 2014 (Not suitable for animal sign: Monkey)

Please Note: For the other dates in the Horse month which are not mentioned above, they don’t have good or bad energy. So they won’t bring positive result to your events.

Hope you can benefit from this post.