2013tigerYear of Horse is officially arrived today. Today is the Start of Spring. We are in the year of the Horse now, He..Ha. And it is also the starting of the Tiger Month.
I have clients using the good days I provided in this Blog to list their rental property and within 8 days the property was let. There were 11 applications. They told me they had never rented their properties in this short period of time.

Although I was worn out from last week’s activities, reading charts at Southbank Bazaar for 4 days 11am to 11pm, giving a couples of talks at a library and the presentation at INTFSA luncheon, 2 radio interviews and two telephone interviews for newspaper, I tell myself I have to post the article before going to bed tonight.

From 4th Feb 2014 to 6th March 2014 is the Tiger month in the year of the Horse.

Again, I do hope more people can benefit from this post.

If you want to learn the art of Date Selection, I am running a Date Selection workshop on the 15th February. For more details visit the Date Selection Workshop information.

Anyway, here are the BAD days in the Tiger month in the year of the Horse.

Thursday 6th February 2014
Monday 10th February 2014
Tuesday 18th February 2014
Saturday 22nd February 2014
Sunday 2nd March 2014
Thursday 6th March 2014

The Good Days

These dates are GOOD for your important events. However be careful you need to know your own animal signs. If these dates clash with your animal, don’t perform important event on these dates. These dates may bring different results to different individual as their Bazi charts are different.

Wednesday 5th February 2014 (Not suitable for animal sign: Ox)
Friday 7th February 2014 (Not suitable for animal sign: Rabbit)
Saturday 8th February 2014 (Not suitable for animal sign: Dragon)
Thursday 13th February 2014 (Not suitable for animal sign: Rooster)
Sunday 16th February 2014 (Not suitable for animal sign: Rat)
Monday 17th February 2014 (Not suitable for animal sign: ox)
Thursday 20th February 2014 (Not suitable for animal sign: Dragon)
Tuesday 25th February 2014 (Not suitable for animal sign: Rooster)
Friday 28th February 2014 (Not suitable for animal sign: Rat)
Saturday 1st March 2014 (Not suitable for animal sign: Ox)
Monday 3th February 2014 (Not suitable for animal sign: Rabbit)
Tuesday 4th March 2014 (Not suitable for animal sign: Dragon)

Please Note: For the other dates in the Tiger month which are not mentioned above, they
don’t have good or bad energy. So they won’t bring positive result to your events.
Hope you can benefit from this post.

 

2 Comments

  1. Hello. Love your good and bad dates posts. I am confused about one point. When you say ‘if these dates clash with your animal’, do you mean the individual’s chinese zodiac (birth year) animal or the animal sign in the individual’s Bazi Chart?

Comments are closed.